Académicos



Dirección de Escuela

José Antonio Tello Ávila
Oficina: N° 233
Fono: 71-2200405
Email: jtello@utalca.cl

Académicos

Sandra Alvear Vega
Fono: 71-2200337
Email: salvear@utalca.cl

Patricia Rodriguez Cuellar
Fono: 71-2200336
Email: prodrig@utalca.cl

José Augusto Salas Ávila
Fono: 71-2200508
Email: jsalas@utalca.cl

Jorge Sanchez Henríquez
Fono: 71-2200304
Email: jsanchez@utalca.cl
Sitio Web: Ir a Sitio

Ignacio Pizarro Quezada
Fono: 71-22000
Email: ipizarro@utalca.cl

Villalobos Barria, Carlos
Fono: 71-22000
Email: cvillalobos@utalca.cl

Académicos PART TIME

Natalia Mora Meneses
Fono: 71-220
Email: nmora@utalca.cl

HUGO IRIBARREN CÁRDENAS
Fono: 71-2200
Email: hiribarren@utalca.cl

FABIÁN SILVA ARAVENA
Fono: 71-2200
Email: fsilva@utalca.cl